Home > Staff

Staff

Dr Laura Heathfield
Molecular Forensics

Senior Lecturer
University of Cape Town

Telephone: (021) 406 6569
Email: laura.heathfield@uct.ac.za

 

Calvin Mole
Forensic Statistics/Forensic Research Methods

Lecturer
University of Cape Town

Telephone: (021) 406 6026
Email: calvin.mole@uct.ac.za

Bronwen Davies
Forensic Toxicology

Lecturer
University of Cape Town

Chief Forensic Toxicologist
Deputy Director: Forensic Toxicology
Western Cape Government: Department of Health

Telephone: (021) 406 6026
Email: bronwen.davies@uct.ac.za

 

Yuvika Vandayar

Scientific Officer
University of Cape Town

Telephone: (021) 650 1505
Email: yuvika.vandayar@uct.ac.za

Loyiso Vuko

Forensic Toxicologist
University of Cape Town
Western Cape Government: Department of Health

Telephone: (021) 650 6024
Email: loyiso.vuko@uct.ac.za

 

Kathrina Auckloo

Forensic Toxicology Assistant
University of Cape Town
Western Cape Government: Department of Health

Telephone: (021) 650 5492
Email: kathrina.auckloo@uct.ac.za  

 

For a biography of our academic, laboratory and technical staff members, please follow the link:
http://www.forensicmedicine.uct.ac.za/academic

 

TOP